• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
126 Business System Stuff Thursday, 19 December 2019 Nick Sanders 2302
127 DCAA Audit Sustention Monday, 16 December 2019 Nick Sanders 2930
128 Privity and Contingency Operations Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Nick Sanders 2562
129 Culture Change Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Nick Sanders 2671
130 Employee Qualifications Monday, 28 October 2019 Nick Sanders 7010
131 Rule-Making Like Molasses Friday, 25 October 2019 Nick Sanders 2089
132 So Then This Happened … Regulatory Changes Monday, 21 October 2019 Nick Sanders 2449
133 Reforming the Pentagon’s “Fourth Estate” Friday, 11 October 2019 Nick Sanders 2150
134 Peering Into the Future Monday, 07 October 2019 Nick Sanders 2777
135 Cybersecurity and Subcontractors Monday, 23 September 2019 Nick Sanders 2532
136 More on Performance-Based Payments Monday, 09 September 2019 Nick Sanders 3307
137 DOD Issues Direction to Deviate from DFARS When Dealing with Performance-Based Payments Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Nick Sanders 3459
138 Another Small Business Stumbles When Calculating its Rates Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Nick Sanders 2415
139 DCAA Does Materiality Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Nick Sanders 4766
140 Due Diligence Oopsie Monday, 22 July 2019 Nick Sanders 2308
141 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 3097
142 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 2437
143 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 6187
144 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 2266
145 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2647
146 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 5091
147 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2931
148 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2121
149 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2042
150 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2148
 
Page 6 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.