• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
76 2018 Recap – Federal Acquisition Circulars Friday, 28 December 2018 Nick Sanders 644
77 Shay Assad Moves On Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Nick Sanders 2252
78 UPDATE: Contract Financing and Performance Incentives Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Nick Sanders 980
79 UPDATE: CO Dispositions of DCAA Proposal Findings Monday, 17 December 2018 Nick Sanders 686
80 Pricing Subcontract Changes (Part 2 of 2) Friday, 14 December 2018 Nick Sanders 768
81 Pricing Subcontract Changes (Part 1 of 2) Thursday, 13 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1248
82 Indirect Rates Are Not Hard But Ignorance Makes It So Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1021
83 Charitable Fraud Monday, 03 December 2018 Nick Sanders 771
84 CAS Board Meets! Has Agenda! Thursday, 29 November 2018 Nick Sanders 3424
85 Lack of Adequate Accounting System Costs Contract Award Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Nick Sanders 757
86 Allowability of Precontract Costs Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Nick Sanders 1593
87 Everybody’s a Critic, Especially the DoD Office of Inspector General Monday, 19 November 2018 Nick Sanders 1076
88 Hanford Clip Show Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Nick Sanders 695
89 DCAA Delivers New Accounting System Audit Procedure Monday, 12 November 2018 Nick Sanders 2104
90 DFARS Rule Changes Thursday, 08 November 2018 Nick Sanders 843
91 ID/IQ Contract Challenges Tuesday, 06 November 2018 Nick Sanders 1254
92 Investment or Buy-in Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1660
93 Mistakes are Not Cost Accounting Practices Monday, 29 October 2018 Nick Sanders 6436
94 Gone But Still Here Monday, 22 October 2018 Nick Sanders 806
95 The Importance of a Company Hotline Monday, 15 October 2018 Nick Sanders 663
96 Sanders to Speak at NCMA Orange County Chapter Friday, 12 October 2018 Nick Sanders 708
97 Palantir’s Victory is Complete Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Nick Sanders 696
98 Proposed DFARS Rule on Contract Financing – Latest Update Monday, 08 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1504
99 Level One and Level Two Penalties Thursday, 04 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1892
100 FAR/DFARS Regulatory Changes Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1629
 
Page 4 of 52

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.