• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
76 Small Business Reporting Concerns Friday, 31 July 2020 Nick Sanders 1372
77 Employee Qualifications, Take Two Monday, 27 July 2020 Nick Sanders 753
78 OMB Opines on Section 3610 Monday, 20 July 2020 Nick Sanders 1523
79 Updates of Potential Interest Monday, 13 July 2020 Nick Sanders 938
80 DOD Issues More Guidance on COVID-19 Expenses Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Nick Sanders 962
81 Working Under an Implied-in-Fact Contract Monday, 06 July 2020 Nick Sanders 989
82 DCMA and COVID-19 Monday, 29 June 2020 Nick Sanders 1207
83 Ethics in Steel Production Monday, 22 June 2020 Nick Sanders 2225
84 Suspension is not Debarment Friday, 19 June 2020 Nick Sanders 1181
85 Expensive Wire Fraud Thursday, 18 June 2020 Nick Sanders 1082
86 “Happy Ending” for Procurement Fraud Story Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Nick Sanders 1066
87 DCAA Auditors Asked to Do Less with Less Monday, 15 June 2020 Nick Sanders 896
88 CDA Statute of Limitation Works Both Ways Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Nick Sanders 990
89 Final Indirect Rates are Final Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Nick Sanders 1869
90 Defective Pricing Making a Comeback Friday, 29 May 2020 Nick Sanders 1037
91 Still Here! Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Nick Sanders 1261
92 CAS and COVID-19 and DCAA Monday, 20 April 2020 Nick Sanders 1976
93 Performance-Based Payments: Final DFARS Rule Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Nick Sanders 1613
94 COVID-19 Resources Monday, 13 April 2020 Nick Sanders 1464
95 Update: DOD Progress Payments Wednesday, 08 April 2020 Nick Sanders 1485
96 Hey Nineteen Monday, 06 April 2020 Nick Sanders 1388
97 The CAS Board Does Stuff Monday, 30 March 2020 Nick Sanders 6766
98 CAS Board Continues to Meet with Little to Show for Board’s Efforts Thursday, 26 March 2020 Nick Sanders 6857
99 DOD Increases Progress Payment Rates in Response to COVID-19 Crisis Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Nick Sanders 1368
100 OMB Reminds Agencies to be Flexible in the COVID-19 Crisis Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Nick Sanders 1364
 
Page 4 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.