• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
76 Good-Bye 2019, We Hardly Knew Ye Monday, 30 December 2019 Nick Sanders 1067
77 DCAA Statistics Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Nick Sanders 1238
78 Business System Stuff Thursday, 19 December 2019 Nick Sanders 1211
79 DCAA Audit Sustention Monday, 16 December 2019 Nick Sanders 1284
80 Privity and Contingency Operations Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Nick Sanders 1342
81 Culture Change Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Nick Sanders 1461
82 Employee Qualifications Monday, 28 October 2019 Nick Sanders 5527
83 Rule-Making Like Molasses Friday, 25 October 2019 Nick Sanders 1012
84 So Then This Happened … Regulatory Changes Monday, 21 October 2019 Nick Sanders 1054
85 Reforming the Pentagon’s “Fourth Estate” Friday, 11 October 2019 Nick Sanders 1031
86 Peering Into the Future Monday, 07 October 2019 Nick Sanders 1500
87 Cybersecurity and Subcontractors Monday, 23 September 2019 Nick Sanders 1367
88 More on Performance-Based Payments Monday, 09 September 2019 Nick Sanders 1598
89 DOD Issues Direction to Deviate from DFARS When Dealing with Performance-Based Payments Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Nick Sanders 2029
90 Another Small Business Stumbles When Calculating its Rates Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Nick Sanders 1114
91 DCAA Does Materiality Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Nick Sanders 1628
92 Due Diligence Oopsie Monday, 22 July 2019 Nick Sanders 1119
93 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 1642
94 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 1313
95 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 4781
96 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 1227
97 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1395
98 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2194
99 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1721
100 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1078
 
Page 4 of 54

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.