• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 885
52 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 723
53 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1164
54 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 812
55 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 556
56 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 708
57 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2486
58 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1274
59 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 792
60 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1674
61 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 733
62 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 816
63 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1564
64 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 702
65 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 2368
66 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 968
67 CPSRs Get Harder Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Nick Sanders 757
68 Let’s Discuss Procurement Fraud Monday, 04 February 2019 Nick Sanders 3149
69 Financial Management of Government Contracts Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nick Sanders 725
70 Questioned and Sustained Costs Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1519
71 Section 809 Panel Volume 3 Monday, 21 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1059
72 Legal Costs Bite Small Business Friday, 18 January 2019 Nick Sanders 610
73 DCAA Audit Guidance: Inadequate Cost/Price Analysis Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Nick Sanders 640
74 CID Authority Centralized in DCMA CIG Monday, 14 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1298
75 2018 Recap – Apogee Consulting, Inc. Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Nick Sanders 610
 
Page 3 of 52

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.