• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
201 Actually It’s About Ethics in Aluminum Production Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Nick Sanders 1430
202 Thornberry Tackles Acquisition Reform Monday, 23 April 2018 Nick Sanders 1267
203 DoD Changes TINA Threshold Thursday, 19 April 2018 Nick Sanders 2749
204 DoD Changes Micro-Purchase and Simplified Acquisition Thresholds Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Nick Sanders 3947
205 Training Auditors Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Nick Sanders 1283
206 It Costs Too Much Monday, 09 April 2018 Nick Sanders 2318
207 The Fight For (and Against) Innovation Tuesday, 03 April 2018 Nick Sanders 1348
208 Sanders Speaking at NCMA Orange County Chapter Annual Educational Symposium Friday, 30 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1607
209 Frank Kendall Schools Acquisition Reformers Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1718
210 More Discussion on Threshold Changes Monday, 26 March 2018 Nick Sanders 6891
211 Update on Business Systems Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1800
212 Palantir Prospers Through Compromise Monday, 19 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1459
213 Not a Small Business: Expensive Mistake Thursday, 15 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1713
214 More on Threshold Changes Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Nick Sanders 6802
215 What Happened to Collaboration? Monday, 12 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1793
216 State and Local Cost Allowability Problems Thursday, 08 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1192
217 CAS Board Back in Action! Monday, 05 March 2018 Nick Sanders 5783
218 Bad Information Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Nick Sanders 2921
219 It Got Even More Complicated, But Northrop Still Won (This Round) Monday, 26 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1370
220 Statute versus Regulation, Part 2 Friday, 23 February 2018 Nick Sanders 2559
221 DCAA Implements Congressionally Mandated Audit Timing Thursday, 22 February 2018 Nick Sanders 2911
222 Accounting for Unallowable Costs Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1933
223 The New CAM Friday, 16 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1385
224 Measuring PALT Thursday, 15 February 2018 Nick Sanders 2798
225 Big 4 Ethics Scandals Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1886
 
Page 9 of 54

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.