• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
176 Let’s Play Public Procurement Fraud Again – Government versus Contractor Monday, 15 May 2017 Nick Sanders 1848
177 DCAA Has Plans to Improve Its Statistics Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Nick Sanders 2156
178 Fraud and Investigations Monday, 08 May 2017 Nick Sanders 1241
179 Expressly Unallowable Costs – Raytheon Wins Again Thursday, 04 May 2017 Nick Sanders 1248
180 DCAA’s Annual Report to Congress, GFY 2016 Edition Monday, 01 May 2017 Nick Sanders 2317
181 Allowability of Supplier Conferences and Other Incentives Thursday, 27 April 2017 Nick Sanders 1808
182 More Problems for SBIR Firms Monday, 24 April 2017 Nick Sanders 965
183 DCAA Publications Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Nick Sanders 1642
184 Expressly Unallowable Costs and Penalties Monday, 17 April 2017 Nick Sanders 2388
185 Evaluating the Defense Contract Auditing Process, Part 2 Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Nick Sanders 1187
186 (DCAA Wants) More, More, More! Monday, 10 April 2017 Nick Sanders 1053
187 Straight Outta Compton … And Into His Pockets Thursday, 06 April 2017 Nick Sanders 1026
188 Thoughts About the FAR Cost Principles Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Nick Sanders 1573
189 Failure Analysis Friday, 31 March 2017 Nick Sanders 1155
190 Timekeeping Fraud, Mandatory Disclosure, and Consequences Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Nick Sanders 1647
191 Government-wide Contracting Trends Monday, 27 March 2017 Nick Sanders 1313
192 Are You Smarter Than the Government? Thursday, 23 March 2017 Nick Sanders 1019
193 Commercial Items in a Cost-Plus Environment Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Nick Sanders 1754
194 Accounting for IRAD Expenses Monday, 13 March 2017 Nick Sanders 2294
195 “Lowest Available Airfare”—What Does That Even Mean? Thursday, 09 March 2017 Nick Sanders 1761
196 T&M Subcontracts: What Can Go Wrong and How to Make it Right Monday, 06 March 2017 Nick Sanders 2320
197 Seminars Versus Selling Friday, 03 March 2017 Nick Sanders 2125
198 Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Nick Sanders 2540
199 Compliance Programs with Substance Monday, 27 February 2017 Nick Sanders 967
200 DCMA and DCAA Interaction, as Seen by the DoD Inspector General Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nick Sanders 1758
 
Page 8 of 49

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.