• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
151 Department of Energy Might Pay for Overtime Associated with Training Thursday, 02 November 2017 Nick Sanders 590
152 Third-Party Accounting System Reviews Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Nick Sanders 1120
153 Subcontractor Cost and Pricing Issues Monday, 23 October 2017 Nick Sanders 4833
154 Directed Subcontracting Thursday, 19 October 2017 Nick Sanders 3893
155 Acquisition Reform in the Trump Administration Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Nick Sanders 1461
156 Bribery and Kickbacks at the DoDOIG Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Nick Sanders 1909
157 Managing DoD Supply Chain Risk Thursday, 05 October 2017 Nick Sanders 1044
158 Contract Closeouts Tuesday, 03 October 2017 Nick Sanders 2222
159 A Career Move Thursday, 28 September 2017 Nick Sanders 1517
160 The T&M Payment Clause Monday, 25 September 2017 Nick Sanders 1244
161 Putting the “I” Back in IR&D Friday, 22 September 2017 Nick Sanders 627
162 Not Much to Say Monday, 18 September 2017 Nick Sanders 902
163 Q Integrated Tuesday, 05 September 2017 Nick Sanders 924
164 Litigation Victory Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Nick Sanders 760
165 Not Everybody is a Star Monday, 28 August 2017 Nick Sanders 1112
166 Incentives Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Nick Sanders 861
167 Post-Award Accounting System Audits Friday, 18 August 2017 Nick Sanders 1429
168 Intellectual Property Dispute Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Nick Sanders 860
169 Teaming Agreements Monday, 14 August 2017 Nick Sanders 1421
170 DCAA Audits – Another Point of View Friday, 11 August 2017 Nick Sanders 1082
171 Limitation of Cost/Limitation of Funds Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Nick Sanders 1664
172 Why Companies Don’t Contract with the DOD (Again) Monday, 07 August 2017 Nick Sanders 852
173 It’s Complicated But Northrop Won Thursday, 03 August 2017 Nick Sanders 1311
174 Small Business Reporting Math Errors Cost Contractor Monday, 31 July 2017 Nick Sanders 680
175 Holiday Hiatus Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Nick Sanders 856
 
Page 7 of 50

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.