• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
126 2018 Recap – Apogee Consulting, Inc. Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Nick Sanders 841
127 2018 Recap – Federal Acquisition Circulars Friday, 28 December 2018 Nick Sanders 897
128 Shay Assad Moves On Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Nick Sanders 2746
129 UPDATE: Contract Financing and Performance Incentives Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1281
130 UPDATE: CO Dispositions of DCAA Proposal Findings Monday, 17 December 2018 Nick Sanders 908
131 Pricing Subcontract Changes (Part 2 of 2) Friday, 14 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1060
132 Pricing Subcontract Changes (Part 1 of 2) Thursday, 13 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1615
133 Indirect Rates Are Not Hard But Ignorance Makes It So Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1282
134 Charitable Fraud Monday, 03 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1036
135 CAS Board Meets! Has Agenda! Thursday, 29 November 2018 Nick Sanders 3783
136 Lack of Adequate Accounting System Costs Contract Award Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Nick Sanders 989
137 Allowability of Precontract Costs Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Nick Sanders 2368
138 Everybody’s a Critic, Especially the DoD Office of Inspector General Monday, 19 November 2018 Nick Sanders 1531
139 Hanford Clip Show Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Nick Sanders 895
140 DCAA Delivers New Accounting System Audit Procedure Monday, 12 November 2018 Nick Sanders 2536
141 DFARS Rule Changes Thursday, 08 November 2018 Nick Sanders 1092
142 ID/IQ Contract Challenges Tuesday, 06 November 2018 Nick Sanders 1749
143 Investment or Buy-in Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1973
144 Mistakes are Not Cost Accounting Practices Monday, 29 October 2018 Nick Sanders 6672
145 Gone But Still Here Monday, 22 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1051
146 The Importance of a Company Hotline Monday, 15 October 2018 Nick Sanders 899
147 Sanders to Speak at NCMA Orange County Chapter Friday, 12 October 2018 Nick Sanders 966
148 Palantir’s Victory is Complete Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Nick Sanders 916
149 Proposed DFARS Rule on Contract Financing – Latest Update Monday, 08 October 2018 Nick Sanders 1756
150 Level One and Level Two Penalties Thursday, 04 October 2018 Nick Sanders 2319
 
Page 6 of 54

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.