• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
126 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2624
127 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1102
128 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1196
129 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 2500
130 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1070
131 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 4156
132 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1296
133 CPSRs Get Harder Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1121
134 Let’s Discuss Procurement Fraud Monday, 04 February 2019 Nick Sanders 3428
135 Financial Management of Government Contracts Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1226
136 Questioned and Sustained Costs Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Nick Sanders 2007
137 Section 809 Panel Volume 3 Monday, 21 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1575
138 Legal Costs Bite Small Business Friday, 18 January 2019 Nick Sanders 850
139 DCAA Audit Guidance: Inadequate Cost/Price Analysis Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Nick Sanders 919
140 CID Authority Centralized in DCMA CIG Monday, 14 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1777
141 2018 Recap – Apogee Consulting, Inc. Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Nick Sanders 898
142 2018 Recap – Federal Acquisition Circulars Friday, 28 December 2018 Nick Sanders 957
143 Shay Assad Moves On Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Nick Sanders 2899
144 UPDATE: Contract Financing and Performance Incentives Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1356
145 UPDATE: CO Dispositions of DCAA Proposal Findings Monday, 17 December 2018 Nick Sanders 956
146 Pricing Subcontract Changes (Part 2 of 2) Friday, 14 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1175
147 Pricing Subcontract Changes (Part 1 of 2) Thursday, 13 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1781
148 Indirect Rates Are Not Hard But Ignorance Makes It So Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1396
149 Charitable Fraud Monday, 03 December 2018 Nick Sanders 1142
150 CAS Board Meets! Has Agenda! Thursday, 29 November 2018 Nick Sanders 4017
 
Page 6 of 55

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.