• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
101 Measuring PALT Thursday, 15 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1563
102 Big 4 Ethics Scandals Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Nick Sanders 707
103 Small Business and Socioeconomic Stuff Thursday, 08 February 2018 Nick Sanders 689
104 Timekeeping Fraud and Mandatory Disclosures Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Nick Sanders 557
105 DoD Makes Changes to Commercial Item Procurements Tuesday, 06 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1884
106 Section 809 Panel Report Contains Bold Reform Recommendations Monday, 05 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1873
107 Export Controls Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Nick Sanders 702
108 New and Updated DCAA Audit Programs Thursday, 25 January 2018 Nick Sanders 880
109 Considering Contractor Fraud Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Nick Sanders 846
110 Subcontractor Management Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Nick Sanders 837
111 Statute versus Regulation Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Nick Sanders 1596
112 Risk Aversion Monday, 15 January 2018 Nick Sanders 705
113 Well, It’s a Start… Friday, 12 January 2018 Nick Sanders 731
114 Read the Contract Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Nick Sanders 734
115 Resolving Disputes Monday, 08 January 2018 Nick Sanders 749
116 And the hits keep on coming… Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Mark Sewall 1219
117 Apogee Productivity Stats Monday, 01 January 2018 Nick Sanders 531
118 Annual Article on DCAA Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Nick Sanders 736
119 Accounting for Employee Stock Options Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Nick Sanders 979
120 DCAA Continues Productivity Trends Monday, 18 December 2017 Nick Sanders 811
121 The 2018 National Defense Authorization Act—IP Stuff Friday, 15 December 2017 Nick Sanders 771
122 Two Flavors of Procurement Fraud Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Nick Sanders 820
123 The 2018 National Defense Authorization Act—Acquisition Stuff Monday, 11 December 2017 Nick Sanders 4490
124 The 2018 National Defense Authorization Act—DCAA Stuff Thursday, 07 December 2017 Nick Sanders 2732
125 DCAA Passes Peer Review Monday, 04 December 2017 Nick Sanders 1175
 
Page 5 of 49

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.