• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
101 Peering Into the Future Monday, 07 October 2019 Nick Sanders 1614
102 Cybersecurity and Subcontractors Monday, 23 September 2019 Nick Sanders 1453
103 More on Performance-Based Payments Monday, 09 September 2019 Nick Sanders 1716
104 DOD Issues Direction to Deviate from DFARS When Dealing with Performance-Based Payments Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Nick Sanders 2178
105 Another Small Business Stumbles When Calculating its Rates Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Nick Sanders 1193
106 DCAA Does Materiality Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Nick Sanders 2132
107 Due Diligence Oopsie Monday, 22 July 2019 Nick Sanders 1214
108 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 1754
109 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 1390
110 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 4910
111 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 1305
112 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1471
113 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 2414
114 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1821
115 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1145
116 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1063
117 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1214
118 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1074
119 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1555
120 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1191
121 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 902
122 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1060
123 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2883
124 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1836
125 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1313
 
Page 5 of 55

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.