• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
101 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 987
102 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 1138
103 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 991
104 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1456
105 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1086
106 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 805
107 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 955
108 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2765
109 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1710
110 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1066
111 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2422
112 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1010
113 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1075
114 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 2270
115 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 958
116 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 3623
117 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1212
118 CPSRs Get Harder Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Nick Sanders 1016
119 Let’s Discuss Procurement Fraud Monday, 04 February 2019 Nick Sanders 3349
120 Financial Management of Government Contracts Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1093
121 Questioned and Sustained Costs Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1875
122 Section 809 Panel Volume 3 Monday, 21 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1387
123 Legal Costs Bite Small Business Friday, 18 January 2019 Nick Sanders 796
124 DCAA Audit Guidance: Inadequate Cost/Price Analysis Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Nick Sanders 857
125 CID Authority Centralized in DCMA CIG Monday, 14 January 2019 Nick Sanders 1640
 
Page 5 of 54

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.