• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
101 LOGCAP Oversight Lacking? Monday, 21 May 2018 Nick Sanders 790
102 The Map is Not the Territory Thursday, 17 May 2018 Nick Sanders 735
103 Generating Profits Through Foreign Military Sales Monday, 14 May 2018 Nick Sanders 1040
104 Long-Term Travel Friday, 11 May 2018 Nick Sanders 909
105 TINA Threshold Can Be Raised Across All Agencies Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Nick Sanders 1870
106 Defective Pricing: So This Happened Monday, 07 May 2018 Nick Sanders 795
107 Subcontractor Cost Allowability Problems Thursday, 03 May 2018 Nick Sanders 1018
108 GAO Discusses DoD Program Management Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Nick Sanders 1404
109 Conflicts of Interest Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Nick Sanders 738
110 SAM Fraud Friday, 27 April 2018 Nick Sanders 854
111 USAF Reorganizes for Speed, Innovation, Collaboration Thursday, 26 April 2018 Nick Sanders 697
112 Actually It’s About Ethics in Aluminum Production Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Nick Sanders 801
113 Thornberry Tackles Acquisition Reform Monday, 23 April 2018 Nick Sanders 830
114 DoD Changes TINA Threshold Thursday, 19 April 2018 Nick Sanders 2019
115 DoD Changes Micro-Purchase and Simplified Acquisition Thresholds Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Nick Sanders 2739
116 Training Auditors Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Nick Sanders 811
117 It Costs Too Much Monday, 09 April 2018 Nick Sanders 1703
118 The Fight For (and Against) Innovation Tuesday, 03 April 2018 Nick Sanders 884
119 Sanders Speaking at NCMA Orange County Chapter Annual Educational Symposium Friday, 30 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1184
120 Frank Kendall Schools Acquisition Reformers Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1130
121 More Discussion on Threshold Changes Monday, 26 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1298
122 Update on Business Systems Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1182
123 Palantir Prospers Through Compromise Monday, 19 March 2018 Nick Sanders 943
124 Not a Small Business: Expensive Mistake Thursday, 15 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1124
125 More on Threshold Changes Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Nick Sanders 4896
 
Page 5 of 51

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.