• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
101 Sanders Speaking at NCMA Orange County Chapter Annual Educational Symposium Friday, 30 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1027
102 Frank Kendall Schools Acquisition Reformers Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Nick Sanders 902
103 More Discussion on Threshold Changes Monday, 26 March 2018 Nick Sanders 1137
104 Update on Business Systems Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Nick Sanders 946
105 Palantir Prospers Through Compromise Monday, 19 March 2018 Nick Sanders 771
106 Not a Small Business: Expensive Mistake Thursday, 15 March 2018 Nick Sanders 855
107 More on Threshold Changes Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Nick Sanders 3029
108 What Happened to Collaboration? Monday, 12 March 2018 Nick Sanders 988
109 State and Local Cost Allowability Problems Thursday, 08 March 2018 Nick Sanders 615
110 CAS Board Back in Action! Monday, 05 March 2018 Nick Sanders 5033
111 Bad Information Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1361
112 It Got Even More Complicated, But Northrop Still Won (This Round) Monday, 26 February 2018 Nick Sanders 646
113 Statute versus Regulation, Part 2 Friday, 23 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1514
114 DCAA Implements Congressionally Mandated Audit Timing Thursday, 22 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1532
115 Accounting for Unallowable Costs Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Nick Sanders 854
116 The New CAM Friday, 16 February 2018 Nick Sanders 659
117 Measuring PALT Thursday, 15 February 2018 Nick Sanders 1703
118 Big 4 Ethics Scandals Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Nick Sanders 801
119 Small Business and Socioeconomic Stuff Thursday, 08 February 2018 Nick Sanders 747
120 Timekeeping Fraud and Mandatory Disclosures Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Nick Sanders 603
121 DoD Makes Changes to Commercial Item Procurements Tuesday, 06 February 2018 Nick Sanders 2384
122 Section 809 Panel Report Contains Bold Reform Recommendations Monday, 05 February 2018 Nick Sanders 2172
123 Export Controls Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Nick Sanders 774
124 New and Updated DCAA Audit Programs Thursday, 25 January 2018 Nick Sanders 1050
125 Considering Contractor Fraud Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Nick Sanders 953
 
Page 5 of 50

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.