• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Reforming the Pentagon’s “Fourth Estate” Friday, 11 October 2019 Nick Sanders 57
2 Peering Into the Future Monday, 07 October 2019 Nick Sanders 137
3 Cybersecurity and Subcontractors Monday, 23 September 2019 Nick Sanders 162
4 More on Performance-Based Payments Monday, 09 September 2019 Nick Sanders 295
5 DOD Issues Direction to Deviate from DFARS When Dealing with Performance-Based Payments Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Nick Sanders 413
6 Another Small Business Stumbles When Calculating its Rates Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Nick Sanders 347
7 DCAA Does Materiality Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Nick Sanders 403
8 Due Diligence Oopsie Monday, 22 July 2019 Nick Sanders 420
9 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 437
10 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 577
11 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 1023
12 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 627
13 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 683
14 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 950
15 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 773
16 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 525
17 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 426
18 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 579
19 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 464
20 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 804
21 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 500
22 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 336
23 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 440
24 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2198
25 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 577
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 51

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.