• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Indirect Rates Are Not Hard But Ignorance Makes It So Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Nick Sanders 4
2 Charitable Fraud Monday, 03 December 2018 Nick Sanders 36
3 CAS Board Meets! Has Agenda! Thursday, 29 November 2018 Nick Sanders 684
4 Lack of Adequate Accounting System Costs Contract Award Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Nick Sanders 57
5 Allowability of Precontract Costs Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Nick Sanders 77
6 Everybody’s a Critic, Especially the DoD Office of Inspector General Monday, 19 November 2018 Nick Sanders 71
7 Hanford Clip Show Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Nick Sanders 90
8 DCAA Delivers New Accounting System Audit Procedure Monday, 12 November 2018 Nick Sanders 409
9 DFARS Rule Changes Thursday, 08 November 2018 Nick Sanders 108
10 ID/IQ Contract Challenges Tuesday, 06 November 2018 Nick Sanders 107
11 Investment or Buy-in Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Nick Sanders 107
12 Mistakes are Not Cost Accounting Practices Monday, 29 October 2018 Nick Sanders 5795
13 Gone But Still Here Monday, 22 October 2018 Nick Sanders 200
14 The Importance of a Company Hotline Monday, 15 October 2018 Nick Sanders 120
15 Sanders to Speak at NCMA Orange County Chapter Friday, 12 October 2018 Nick Sanders 135
16 Palantir’s Victory is Complete Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Nick Sanders 136
17 Proposed DFARS Rule on Contract Financing – Latest Update Monday, 08 October 2018 Nick Sanders 330
18 Level One and Level Two Penalties Thursday, 04 October 2018 Nick Sanders 751
19 FAR/DFARS Regulatory Changes Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Nick Sanders 382
20 EELV Dispute Update Friday, 28 September 2018 Nick Sanders 428
21 Case Law on Statute of Limitations Continues to Evolve Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Nick Sanders 230
22 Proposed DFARS Rule on Contract Financing – UPDATE Monday, 24 September 2018 Nick Sanders 343
23 Name Change Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Nick Sanders 214
24 Rent vs. Lease vs. Buy Monday, 10 September 2018 Nick Sanders 224
25 CAS Board Struggles Thursday, 06 September 2018 Nick Sanders 2762
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 49

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.