• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Fighting Corruption Monday, 21 September 2020 Nick Sanders 10
2 Reasonableness in Claims and REAs Thursday, 17 September 2020 Nick Sanders 16
3 The Unconscious Bias Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Nick Sanders 29
4 GAO Asks Whether Agencies Need CARES Act Funding to Reimburse CARES Act Expenses Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Nick Sanders 83
5 DCAA Addresses Lack of OFPP Action Through New Audit Guidance Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Nick Sanders 116
6 Fraudulent REAs and Claims Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Nick Sanders 60
7 Taking Partnership to the Next Level Friday, 28 August 2020 Nick Sanders 69
8 DOD Publishes Updated CARES Section 3610 Guidance Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Nick Sanders 214
9 Quick Close-Outs Monday, 24 August 2020 Nick Sanders 121
10 Chinese Control Over Rare Earth Metals Continues Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Nick Sanders 267
11 Concurrent Changes to Cost Accounting Practice – Back at Court of Federal Claims Monday, 17 August 2020 Nick Sanders 194
12 Stopping Self-Dealing Thursday, 13 August 2020 Nick Sanders 237
13 Upcoming Training Opportunities Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Nick Sanders 233
14 DCAA and COVID-19 Monday, 10 August 2020 Nick Sanders 163
15 Bradken, Inc. Makes Public Statement Regarding Its Testing Fraud Tuesday, 04 August 2020 Nick Sanders 180
16 Small Business Reporting Concerns Friday, 31 July 2020 Nick Sanders 179
17 Employee Qualifications, Take Two Monday, 27 July 2020 Nick Sanders 187
18 OMB Opines on Section 3610 Monday, 20 July 2020 Nick Sanders 417
19 Updates of Potential Interest Monday, 13 July 2020 Nick Sanders 265
20 DOD Issues More Guidance on COVID-19 Expenses Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Nick Sanders 295
21 Working Under an Implied-in-Fact Contract Monday, 06 July 2020 Nick Sanders 295
22 DCMA and COVID-19 Monday, 29 June 2020 Nick Sanders 492
23 Ethics in Steel Production Monday, 22 June 2020 Nick Sanders 572
24 Suspension is not Debarment Friday, 19 June 2020 Nick Sanders 384
25 Expensive Wire Fraud Thursday, 18 June 2020 Nick Sanders 392
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 53

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.