• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Final Indirect Rates are Final Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Nick Sanders 20
2 Defective Pricing Making a Comeback Friday, 29 May 2020 Nick Sanders 59
3 Still Here! Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Nick Sanders 165
4 CAS and COVID-19 and DCAA Monday, 20 April 2020 Nick Sanders 366
5 Performance-Based Payments: Final DFARS Rule Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Nick Sanders 400
6 COVID-19 Resources Monday, 13 April 2020 Nick Sanders 331
7 Update: DOD Progress Payments Wednesday, 08 April 2020 Nick Sanders 475
8 Hey Nineteen Monday, 06 April 2020 Nick Sanders 513
9 The CAS Board Does Stuff Monday, 30 March 2020 Nick Sanders 5019
10 CAS Board Continues to Meet with Little to Show for Board’s Efforts Thursday, 26 March 2020 Nick Sanders 4638
11 DOD Increases Progress Payment Rates in Response to COVID-19 Crisis Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Nick Sanders 607
12 OMB Reminds Agencies to be Flexible in the COVID-19 Crisis Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Nick Sanders 533
13 COVID-19 and Government Contractors Monday, 16 March 2020 Nick Sanders 564
14 DCAA Audit Guidance on Sampling Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Nick Sanders 733
15 Is There Such a Thing as Too Transparent? Tuesday, 03 March 2020 Nick Sanders 757
16 Planning for CAS Compliance Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Nick Sanders 884
17 Year-to-Date Update Monday, 24 February 2020 Nick Sanders 778
18 The New Normal: Mergers and Acquisitions Thursday, 20 February 2020 Nick Sanders 797
19 Corruption is More Common Than You Think Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Nick Sanders 730
20 Allocability of Legal Expenses Thursday, 13 February 2020 Nick Sanders 783
21 GAO Reports on CAS Board Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Nick Sanders 5780
22 Spearin Doctrine, False Claims, and Recovery of Legal Expenses Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Nick Sanders 1073
23 2020 NDAA-What’s New and What Isn’t New Monday, 27 January 2020 Nick Sanders 894
24 DOD Office of Inspector General Criticizes Contracting Officers (Again) Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Nick Sanders 788
25 Researching DFARS Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Nick Sanders 767
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 52

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.