• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders -
2 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 53
3 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 77
4 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 47
5 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 61
6 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 96
7 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 124
8 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 180
9 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 151
10 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 139
11 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 199
12 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1792
13 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 145
14 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 164
15 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 171
16 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 160
17 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 274
18 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 184
19 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 239
20 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 153
21 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 439
22 CPSRs Get Harder Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Nick Sanders 241
23 Let’s Discuss Procurement Fraud Monday, 04 February 2019 Nick Sanders 2722
24 Financial Management of Government Contracts Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nick Sanders 192
25 Questioned and Sustained Costs Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Nick Sanders 327
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 50

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.