• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Defense Industrial Base Vulnerabilities Friday, 15 July 2022 Nick Sanders 137
2 Defective Pricing and Statute of Limitations Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Nick Sanders 536
3 Legal Structures Can Influence Cost Allocations Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Nick Sanders 397
4 Retain Evidence Tuesday, 08 March 2022 Nick Sanders 502
5 Recorded Versus Incurred Costs Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Nick Sanders 588
6 Compliance with Labor Law Stuff Monday, 10 January 2022 Nick Sanders 619
7 Global Fraud Resolution Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Nick Sanders 954
8 Criminal Conspiracy to Illegally Restrain Wages? Monday, 13 December 2021 Nick Sanders 623
9 Overcharged Overhead Monday, 06 December 2021 Nick Sanders 659
10 The Wages of Fraud: A Follow-Up Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Nick Sanders 607
11 New Definition of Commercial Item Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Nick Sanders 689
12 Proposed Rule Would Require TWO Incurred Cost Submissions Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Nick Sanders 760
13 Statute of Limitations, Again Monday, 04 October 2021 Nick Sanders 719
14 Time Charging Problems Haunt Northrop Grumman for Years Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Nick Sanders 1200
15 Business Systems – The Narrative Tuesday, 03 August 2021 Nick Sanders 1108
16 Equity and Contract Disputes Wednesday, 07 July 2021 Nick Sanders 1122
17 Defense Acquisition in the UK Monday, 28 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1503
18 Inadequate Business Systems Monday, 21 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1078
19 Air Force One, Maybe Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1229
20 Executive Compensation Failure Friday, 11 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1086
21 Hanford. Again. Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1043
22 The Intersection of Defective Pricing, False Statements, and False Claims Monday, 07 June 2021 Nick Sanders 998
23 DOE Inspector General Says M&O Contractors Should Not Audit Themselves Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Nick Sanders 1036
24 No Porn for You Friday, 16 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1573
25 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 4 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1538
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.