• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Audit Rights and Record Retention Tuesday, 11 October 2022 Nick Sanders 275
2 Inflationary Pressure Tuesday, 20 September 2022 Nick Sanders 354
3 Defense Industrial Base Vulnerabilities Friday, 15 July 2022 Nick Sanders 1806
4 Defective Pricing and Statute of Limitations Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Nick Sanders 835
5 Legal Structures Can Influence Cost Allocations Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Nick Sanders 694
6 Retain Evidence Tuesday, 08 March 2022 Nick Sanders 739
7 Recorded Versus Incurred Costs Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Nick Sanders 978
8 Compliance with Labor Law Stuff Monday, 10 January 2022 Nick Sanders 901
9 Global Fraud Resolution Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Nick Sanders 1299
10 Criminal Conspiracy to Illegally Restrain Wages? Monday, 13 December 2021 Nick Sanders 797
11 Overcharged Overhead Monday, 06 December 2021 Nick Sanders 819
12 The Wages of Fraud: A Follow-Up Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Nick Sanders 723
13 New Definition of Commercial Item Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Nick Sanders 820
14 Proposed Rule Would Require TWO Incurred Cost Submissions Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Nick Sanders 868
15 Statute of Limitations, Again Monday, 04 October 2021 Nick Sanders 827
16 Time Charging Problems Haunt Northrop Grumman for Years Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Nick Sanders 1650
17 Business Systems – The Narrative Tuesday, 03 August 2021 Nick Sanders 1257
18 Equity and Contract Disputes Wednesday, 07 July 2021 Nick Sanders 1239
19 Defense Acquisition in the UK Monday, 28 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1645
20 Inadequate Business Systems Monday, 21 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1259
21 Air Force One, Maybe Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1366
22 Executive Compensation Failure Friday, 11 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1217
23 Hanford. Again. Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1168
24 The Intersection of Defective Pricing, False Statements, and False Claims Monday, 07 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1140
25 DOE Inspector General Says M&O Contractors Should Not Audit Themselves Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Nick Sanders 1165
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.