• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1376 Draft GAO Report Findings Continue to Fault DCAA's Independence Monday, 10 August 2009 Administrator 6393
1377 Recent DOD Report on Iraq Cites Progress and "Uneven " Gains Thursday, 06 August 2009 Administrator 3789
1378 Proposed FAR Rule on Government Property Would Affect Profit Negotiations Thursday, 06 August 2009 Administrator 6826
1379 Study Finds that Recovery Act Funds Go to Companies Prepared to Receive Them Tuesday, 04 August 2009 Administrator 3368
1380 What’s New in the Aerospace/Defense Technology Monday, 03 August 2009 Administrator 3616
1381 OMB Direct Federal Agencies to Get Serious About Contractor Performance Information Sunday, 02 August 2009 Administrator 4438
1382 OMB Mandates that Federal Agencies Reduce Spending by 7 Percent and Cut Use of Cost-Plus Contracts by 10 Percent Thursday, 30 July 2009 Administrator 5203
1383 Augustine Commission Forecasts Six to Seven-Year "Space Gap" Wednesday, 29 July 2009 Administrator 6906
1384 Defense News Reports that DOD is Forecasting a $60 Billion Funding Shortfall, Portending More Program Terminations Wednesday, 29 July 2009 Administrator 5885
1385 DOD Revises DFARS to Limit T&M and Labor Hour Contracts for Commercial Services Monday, 20 July 2009 Administrator 8726
1386 Delay in Recovery Act Reporting Tool Gives DOD Contractors a Break Tuesday, 14 July 2009 Administrator 3291
1387 DOD Commercial Item Handbook 2.0 Wednesday, 01 July 2009 Administrator 8054
1388 Inverted Corporations Wednesday, 01 July 2009 Administrator 5510
1389 Recovery Accountability and Transparency Board Checklist Friday, 26 June 2009 Administrator 3789
1390 New Report Blasts DOD Management of Contractors Deployed in the Battlefield Thursday, 11 June 2009 Administrator 8909
1391 EADS Overtakes Boeing as No. 1 A&D Company Thursday, 21 May 2009 Nick Sanders 5404
1392 OFPP Establishes Executive Compensation Ceiling for FY 2009 Thursday, 21 May 2009 Nick Sanders 4246
1393 Combat Laser Pointers Tuesday, 19 May 2009 Nick Sanders 4380
 
Page 56 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.