• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Re: CASB 2020–02 Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Nick Sanders 113
2 2020 Hindsight Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Nick Sanders 130
3 Government Furnished Property Problems Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Nick Sanders 133
4 Statute of Limitations, Again Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Nick Sanders 298
5 Accidental Diversity Monday, 07 December 2020 Nick Sanders 247
6 Cyber-Security and You Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Nick Sanders 301
7 CAS Board Moves Forward Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Nick Sanders 3686
8 Another GSA Contractor Settles Legal Problems Friday, 27 November 2020 Nick Sanders 345
9 Complying with Executive Orders, Part 2 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Nick Sanders 283
10 Complying with Executive Orders Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Nick Sanders 382
11 Deep Fake Operative Sentenced to Seven Years in Prison Thursday, 05 November 2020 Nick Sanders 339
12 Pension Benefit Curtailment and The Aftermath Tuesday, 03 November 2020 Nick Sanders 340
13 The Contractor Submission Portal Friday, 30 October 2020 Nick Sanders 435
14 The CASB Preambles Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Nick Sanders 376
15 Is Severance Pay Subject to the FAR Compensation Ceiling? Monday, 26 October 2020 Nick Sanders 338
16 It Used to be Called the “Perm File” Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Nick Sanders 356
17 DOD Implements New Approach to Resolving Defective Pricing Issues Monday, 12 October 2020 Nick Sanders 353
18 More Procurement Fraud Thursday, 08 October 2020 Nick Sanders 350
19 DFARS Regulatory Revisions Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Nick Sanders 316
20 New CASB Staff Discussion Paper Asks Questions for Future Actions Monday, 05 October 2020 Nick Sanders 4827
21 Too Much Time on Their Hands Monday, 28 September 2020 Nick Sanders 324
22 Another Timekeeping Issue Thursday, 24 September 2020 Nick Sanders 285
23 Fighting Corruption Monday, 21 September 2020 Nick Sanders 408
24 Reasonableness in Claims and REAs Thursday, 17 September 2020 Nick Sanders 359
25 The Unconscious Bias Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Nick Sanders 269
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 54

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.