• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 38
2 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 188
3 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 360
4 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 325
5 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 485
6 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 598
7 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 405
8 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 288
9 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 294
10 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 364
11 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 355
12 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 704
13 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 308
14 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 252
15 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 326
16 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2076
17 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 275
18 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 284
19 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 376
20 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 270
21 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 418
22 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 429
23 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 348
24 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 295
25 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 592
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 51

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.