• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Defense Industrial Base Vulnerabilities Friday, 15 July 2022 Nick Sanders 136
2 Defective Pricing and Statute of Limitations Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Nick Sanders 536
3 Legal Structures Can Influence Cost Allocations Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Nick Sanders 396
4 Retain Evidence Tuesday, 08 March 2022 Nick Sanders 501
5 Recorded Versus Incurred Costs Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Nick Sanders 586
6 Compliance with Labor Law Stuff Monday, 10 January 2022 Nick Sanders 617
7 Global Fraud Resolution Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Nick Sanders 953
8 Criminal Conspiracy to Illegally Restrain Wages? Monday, 13 December 2021 Nick Sanders 622
9 Overcharged Overhead Monday, 06 December 2021 Nick Sanders 658
10 The Wages of Fraud: A Follow-Up Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Nick Sanders 606
11 New Definition of Commercial Item Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Nick Sanders 688
12 Proposed Rule Would Require TWO Incurred Cost Submissions Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Nick Sanders 758
13 Statute of Limitations, Again Monday, 04 October 2021 Nick Sanders 717
14 Time Charging Problems Haunt Northrop Grumman for Years Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Nick Sanders 1198
15 Business Systems – The Narrative Tuesday, 03 August 2021 Nick Sanders 1107
16 Equity and Contract Disputes Wednesday, 07 July 2021 Nick Sanders 1121
17 Defense Acquisition in the UK Monday, 28 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1502
18 Inadequate Business Systems Monday, 21 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1077
19 Air Force One, Maybe Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1227
20 Executive Compensation Failure Friday, 11 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1084
21 Hanford. Again. Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1042
22 The Intersection of Defective Pricing, False Statements, and False Claims Monday, 07 June 2021 Nick Sanders 997
23 DOE Inspector General Says M&O Contractors Should Not Audit Themselves Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Nick Sanders 1034
24 No Porn for You Friday, 16 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1571
25 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 4 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1537
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.