• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 No Porn for You Friday, 16 April 2021 Nick Sanders 23
2 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 4 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Nick Sanders 46
3 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 3 Monday, 12 April 2021 Nick Sanders 32
4 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 2 Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Nick Sanders 148
5 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 1 Monday, 05 April 2021 Nick Sanders 81
6 Q1 Check-In Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Nick Sanders 87
7 DCAA’s External Quality Control Audit Monday, 29 March 2021 Nick Sanders 198
8 Product Substitution is Bad Business Friday, 26 March 2021 Nick Sanders 136
9 GSA Multiple Award Schedules and Compliance Risk Thursday, 25 March 2021 Nick Sanders 116
10 EPA Mismanages IT Contracts Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Nick Sanders 111
11 Training Contracting Officers Monday, 08 March 2021 Nick Sanders 242
12 Problems with Text Messages Monday, 22 February 2021 Nick Sanders 193
13 Why Won’t Contracting Officers Settle Questioned Direct Costs? (Part 2) Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Nick Sanders 351
14 Why Won’t Contracting Officers Settle Questioned Direct Costs? (Part 1) Tuesday, 02 February 2021 Nick Sanders 318
15 2021 NDAA Analysis Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Nick Sanders 362
16 Re: CASB 2020–02 Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Nick Sanders 394
17 2020 Hindsight Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Nick Sanders 390
18 Government Furnished Property Problems Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Nick Sanders 443
19 Statute of Limitations, Again Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Nick Sanders 598
20 Accidental Diversity Monday, 07 December 2020 Nick Sanders 486
21 Cyber-Security and You Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Nick Sanders 512
22 CAS Board Moves Forward Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Nick Sanders 6051
23 Another GSA Contractor Settles Legal Problems Friday, 27 November 2020 Nick Sanders 499
24 Complying with Executive Orders, Part 2 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Nick Sanders 376
25 Complying with Executive Orders Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Nick Sanders 520
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 55

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.