• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Update: DOD Progress Payments Wednesday, 08 April 2020 Nick Sanders 9
2 Hey Nineteen Monday, 06 April 2020 Nick Sanders 115
3 The CAS Board Does Stuff Monday, 30 March 2020 Nick Sanders 535
4 CAS Board Continues to Meet with Little to Show for Board’s Efforts Thursday, 26 March 2020 Nick Sanders 1196
5 DOD Increases Progress Payment Rates in Response to COVID-19 Crisis Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Nick Sanders 174
6 OMB Reminds Agencies to be Flexible in the COVID-19 Crisis Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Nick Sanders 178
7 COVID-19 and Government Contractors Monday, 16 March 2020 Nick Sanders 313
8 DCAA Audit Guidance on Sampling Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Nick Sanders 421
9 Is There Such a Thing as Too Transparent? Tuesday, 03 March 2020 Nick Sanders 534
10 Planning for CAS Compliance Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Nick Sanders 678
11 Year-to-Date Update Monday, 24 February 2020 Nick Sanders 565
12 The New Normal: Mergers and Acquisitions Thursday, 20 February 2020 Nick Sanders 558
13 Corruption is More Common Than You Think Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Nick Sanders 527
14 Allocability of Legal Expenses Thursday, 13 February 2020 Nick Sanders 562
15 GAO Reports on CAS Board Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Nick Sanders 4351
16 Spearin Doctrine, False Claims, and Recovery of Legal Expenses Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Nick Sanders 826
17 2020 NDAA-What’s New and What Isn’t New Monday, 27 January 2020 Nick Sanders 705
18 DOD Office of Inspector General Criticizes Contracting Officers (Again) Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Nick Sanders 657
19 Researching DFARS Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Nick Sanders 649
20 Good-Bye 2019, We Hardly Knew Ye Monday, 30 December 2019 Nick Sanders 703
21 DCAA Statistics Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Nick Sanders 785
22 Business System Stuff Thursday, 19 December 2019 Nick Sanders 825
23 DCAA Audit Sustention Monday, 16 December 2019 Nick Sanders 824
24 Privity and Contingency Operations Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Nick Sanders 980
25 Culture Change Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Nick Sanders 971
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 52

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.