• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1251 DOD Proposes Changes to Contractor “Business Systems” Administration and Oversight Monday, 18 January 2010 Administrator 4956
1252 DOD Issues New Guidance on Government Property Friday, 15 January 2010 Administrator 3917
1253 Supply Chain Risk Management – What Not to Do Thursday, 14 January 2010 Administrator 4277
1254 More Reorgs in Process Wednesday, 13 January 2010 Administrator 3157
1255 Fraud is Everywhere Tuesday, 12 January 2010 Administrator 4380
1256 Nick Sanders, Principal Consultant, to Speak at NCMA Orange County Chapter Meeting Monday, 11 January 2010 Nick Sanders 2711
1257 DCAA Audit Guidance Discusses Limits on Indirect Costs Allocated to Basic Research Contracts Monday, 11 January 2010 Administrator 5399
1258 Contractors Jockey for Position in New Budget Environment Friday, 08 January 2010 Administrator 2988
1259 Boeing Poised to Lose $271 Million in EELV Contract Payments Thursday, 07 January 2010 Administrator 6634
1260 Space-Based Threats: Detection and Reaction Wednesday, 06 January 2010 Administrator 3599
1261 Los Alamos Testers Blow the Doors Off—Literally Tuesday, 05 January 2010 Administrator 2985
1262 An Open Letter to Mr. Patrick Fitzgerald, Director, Defense Contract Audit Agency Monday, 04 January 2010 Administrator 6106
1263 Year-End Updates – Volume 3 Friday, 01 January 2010 Administrator 3043
1264 Year-End Updates – Volume 2 Thursday, 31 December 2009 Administrator 2844
1265 Year-End Updates – Volume 1 Wednesday, 30 December 2009 Administrator 3680
1266 U.S. Cyber Challenge Looking for 10,000 Good Hackers Tuesday, 29 December 2009 Administrator 6319
1267 Merry Christmas from the U.S. Government: Three New Compliance Issues for 2010 Monday, 28 December 2009 Administrator 2802
1268 More Insight into CAS 413 Requirements from the U.S. Court of Federal Claims Wednesday, 23 December 2009 Administrator 3577
1269 DARPA Downselects to Orbital Sciences for System F6 Phase 2 Tuesday, 22 December 2009 Administrator 3256
1270 Senate Committee Exercises Oversight on Afghan Contracting Oversight Monday, 21 December 2009 Administrator 2849
1271 COTS Software Allows Iraqi Insurgents to Steal Predator Video Feed Friday, 18 December 2009 Administrator 3108
1272 Government’s Delay Leads to Contractor Victory in Defective Pricing Dispute Thursday, 17 December 2009 Administrator 5412
1273 GAO Sustains BAE Systems/Navistar Protest of FMTV Award to Oshkosh Wednesday, 16 December 2009 Administrator 9486
1274 DOD Issues Semiannual IG Report Tuesday, 15 December 2009 Administrator 3537
1275 A More Detailed Forecast of A&D Industry’s Near-Term Future Monday, 14 December 2009 Administrator 3763
 
Page 51 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.